Elite Toyota
Sales: 734-242-3900
Service: 734-242-3900
Parts: 734-242-3900
Close
Elite Toyota Facebook Elite Toyota Twitter Elite Toyota Youtube Elite Toyota Linkedin
Close
Search

Testimonials

WOW! A real welcoming feeling.

December 26, 2014

We had a wonderful experience with Tina your sales person. We came from Lafontaine Toyota in Dearborn after spending over 2.5 hours at their dealership and trying to buy a Prius for the price they said they could do over the phone. I was so frustrated and disgusted with their practice of let me check with the manager routine, that I called Elite Toyota of Monroe MI while sitting at their desk. I told them the price I wanted and asked how close they could get to it. Minutes later Tina said sure we can do that and that was that. They have a different way of doing business and they call it No Hassle Pricing. I promptly packed up the whole family, we arrived to Elite Toyota of Monroe and Tina had the paper work all ready for me with the exception of a few things she needed from me personally. NO let me check with my manager routine. She said the price we agreed to over the phone is all we needed and we were in our new Prius within the hour. I just love how there were NO games and NO back and forth negotiations. They also gave me a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty! REALLY? No Additional Charge? Sure, I'll take that! I can't thank her enough for a wonderful experience. My family and I were welcomed to the Elite Family by Tina our Salesperson, Management Chris and Jay, our Finance Gal Joann and even the Service Dept! WOW! A real welcoming feeling. I will recommend this team of professionals to everyone I know. Thank you so much and Happy New Year!

Remarkable, Friendly, & Professional

January 18, 2015

Had a great experience buying a 1999 Saturn through your dealership. Tori Maras was a remarkable, friendly & professional salesperson and also Jay who I spoke with over the phone before going in to buy the vehicle. I love the car. I would highly recommend Elite Motor Mall to everyone.

Elite Toyota - A Wonderful Experience!!

January 28, 2015

I used Edmunds.com to review best price options for the purchase of a new vehicle. After several test drives, I determined that the Toyota RAV4 was the vehicle of choice for me. Through Edmunds.com I was able to review the inventory and pricing options to get me the best deal on a RAV4. Elite Toyota sent me a price quote on a RAV4 AWD option. Through email communication with Shelley, I was able to get an out the door price on the vehicle. Shelley's great communication, responsiveness and professionalism along with that great price encouraged me to drive the hour to Elite Toyota to finalize the vehicle purchase. I worked with Sales Consultant, Tori to complete the deal once at dealership. Tori was very thorough and professional and made me feel very welcome at the dealership. She made my whole experience at Elite wonderful! I am very happy with my new RAV4!!

Elite Toyota Remembers who I am. Every time.

February 10, 2015

My experience has turned my idea of car dealerships a full 180. I came here looking for a car, dreading any kind of experience at a "dealership"-I've heard horror stories of car dealerships. I was fortunate to have had such a good time while finding what was perfect for myself. I came to the lot, and spoke with Ken. Not only was I greeted warmly, but he seemed normal and personable-and he was. I sat down, was asked what I was looking for, and we went from there. After driving a few (three to be exact), we sat down again and talked pricing, after which I was presented a price range. Being a college student, I informed Ken of my position and current financial position in life, extending what price I am looking to pay, to which I was given a smile and assurance I would be absolutely fine. Come to find out, he has a couple kids currently in college-and driving Toyota (Rav4) and a Scion (tC). I went with the Rav4. I had had an SUV before and prefer it over cars; I absolutely fell in love with it. It is fun in the mud! And my time at the lot was amazing. I am always greeted by name and a smile whenever I walk in. The service crew is absolutely wonderful. They are all friendly and the place is clean. It's just nice. I always tell my friends about this place. Why? Elite Toyota Remembers who I am. Every time. =]

Knowledgeable and helpful

February 15, 0001

Had a great experience purchasing our new Highlander. Our salesperson Tori was great to work with. Knowledgeable and helpful with no high pressure sales tactics. The rest of the staff that we dealt with was also very good. Will certainly return in the future. The vehicle is awesome also!

Saved me time and money

April 14, 2012

A few months back I had purchased a vehicle from Elite because they had the lowest price, a Lifetime Warranty and a no hassle process. At the time I lived 2 hours away and never used the service department (too long of a commute). I recently moved to Toledo (about 15 minutes away from Elite) and brought my sons car to the dealer here in Toledo due to them being only 3 minutes from my new home. What a mistake that was. They tried to charge not only over-inflated diagnostic times , but OVER retail for the parts for his repair. I decided to call Elite's service department before the Toledo dealer started any work. I spoke directly to the manager Aaron and to my surprise, he instantly recognized the problem I was describing and said "they are not going to fix your problem if they do that." I pulled my sons car out of the Toledo dealer and brought it the 15 minute trip to Elite. They had the repair done within 2 hours and that included washing my sons car for him. Estimate at the Toledo dealer was $987 plus tax and shop supplies. Aaron had the car fixed for a total of $127 including all taxes and supplies. The car is and has been running perfect since the repair! Elite Motor Mall in Monroe has absolutely gained a family of customers now from us. They dealt with me honestly in sales and have done the same with service. Thank you to the Elite team and management for treating customers with respect! I highly recommend Elite Motor Mall if you plan on purchasing or servicing a vehicle any time in the future

Excellent Experience

April 14, 2011

Excellent Experience. This is the best car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone is Great. Clean Facility Found the car I wanted no hassle.

Highly recommended place to do business

July 16, 2014

Highly recommended place to do business. Bought my New Toyota Camry from Matt Harold and he made me feel appreciated and I received the best deal out of the 3 dealers that I was talking to at the time. Car is perfect for me and Thanks Elite.

Everything was excellent.

February 19, 2014

They worked with me with service and parts. The price and time quality service , everything was excellent.

Awesome Experience!!!

December 19, 2013

I shopped at several dealerships before buying from Elite. It was the Best Experience getting a new car ever. The salesperson listened to what I wanted and did not play the price game. My new Camry SE is Great. Awesome Experience!!!

Best Dealership Ever!

July 17, 2014

Best Dealership Ever! I cannot say enough on how well I have been treated at Elite. Great Sales Department/Great Service!! They Wash my Car every time I am in for service. Great Dealership !

I never leave reviews but this group earned it.

July 19, 2014

After reading some of the older reviews I almost did not come by the store. I decided to head to Monroe to car shop and stopped at most every dealer in town. The guy at the Dodge store would not make eye contact while speaking nor would he answer any of my questions directly. The salesman at the Chevy store would not put his pizza down as he was showing me a few of the vehicles they had. The gal at the Nissan store was nice but tried to explain that sticker was the best they could do on any of the cars because of the smaller profit margins on import vehicles. I don't pay sticker for cars so off I went. Finally I decided to stop by Elite Motor Mall. They carry Toyota, Mazda, Volkswagen and Scion. I was allowed to view the inventory peacefully and then met an awesome sales person. He not only answered all of my questions directly, but actually took the time to LISTEN to me and what I was looking for. Several other employees welcomed me while I was there and everyone made me feel at home. My salesman introduced me to his manager while I was there and even he was extremely patient and honest with me as well. I ended up buying from Elite the very next day as they were the ONLY DEALER in Monroe who seemed to not only care for me, but go out of their way to make sure I was truly happy. I never leave reviews but this group earned it. Great Job Elite!

I felt like I was with family.

July 18, 2014

I was turning in my old Toyota Camry Lease and looking for a new vehicle. Not only was the dealership so nice, welcoming and clean, but I have never had an easier time finding exactly what I was looking for. When I test drove the a Toyota, I had everything explained to me, the different functions, how things worked. And when it came time to paperwork, I felt like I was with family. Gracious welcome, amazing service--will be recommending Elite Toyota to everyone! Thanks so much!!

Chelsea is the best sales person to make a deal with

July 22, 2014

Chelsea is the best sales person to make a deal with! She is very good at making the customer satisfy with all things required to make a car purchase with a lot of patients and respect. She can stay all day along with patient making the customer get the best what they want and she won't get tired of what she is doing because all she want is to satisfy the customer. I talked to almost all the dealers in Michigan to get a good deal and finally decided to buy in Elite because of good price offered for me. Above all, Chelsea made me very happy on the day I bought a new car. It is so good to have such a good person beside me on the first day of my first new car. Good luck Chelsea! You have a good future!

Customer Testimonials

June 20, 2013

I wanted to write you a quick note to tell you how pleased I was with the service I received from Christy Bennett and Heather Banks. Last week I went on the Internet to Truecar. I was looking for a Sienna with the navigation package and AWD. My wife and I visited Suburban Toyota in Troy and took my Truecar printout to them. The salesman said that they did not have the can and that he would probably have to order it. The specs went out to several other dealers in the area, and luckily for me, my request landed on Christy's desk. She promptly called me that afternoon and got the specifics for what I was looking for. She was very nice and told me she would get back to me Monday. Well, to my surprise, she was true to her word and informed me late Monday that she had my van! I am a very busy financial advisor and was very pleased to learn my shopping was over. She did indeed have exactly what I was looking for and more importantly, at the right price. That is not the end of the story. Christy informed me that she would not be at the showroom Saturday when I picked up the van, but she assured me, I would be taken care of. Again my expectations were exceeded. I was met at the door by Heather Banks. She greeted us with a warm smile and proceeded to take care of all the details. There was some delay due to a computer glitch, but my son and I had a good time visiting with Heather. I know you already know this, but one cannot hear it enough, you have wonderful employees, while not only being friendly, but more importantly, they are very professional and capable! You should be very proud of yourself! I will be recommending your dealership to my friends and clients and specifically, to contact Christy and Heather. Thank you so much for taking the pain out of shopping for a new car!